Skip to content

Books we are thankful for…

Just a reminder…all 14 branches of Whitman County Library will close Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24 for the Thanksgiving Holiday.  Access to the library’s catalog, downloadable audio and eBooks, Heritage Quest, and Whitman County Rural Heritage remain available at

Libraries affected by the closure are: Albion, Colfax, Colton, Endicott, Farmington, Garfield, LaCrosse, Malden, Oakesdale, Palouse, Rosalia, St. John, Tekoa, and Uniontown. Residents may call the library at 397-4366 or toll-free at 1-877-733-3375 for information, details regarding the closure or renewal of materials. 
Back To Top