Skip to content

Happy 4th of July!

All 14 branch libraries of Whitman County Library are closed Wednesday, July 4 2018. During the closure, book drops remain open and due dates have been extended. Access to the library’s catalog, downloadable audio & e-books, and subscription databases are always available for your convenience at
HAVE A VERY HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY FROM WCL! For more information about library closures or upcoming programs click here.
Libraries affected by the closure are: Albion, Colfax, Colton, Endicott, Farmington, Garfield, LaCrosse, Malden, Oakesdale, Palouse, Rosalia, St. John, Tekoa & Uniontown.
Back To Top